SG Crawlers Forum
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

SGCrawlers - Crawl & Trail videos
SGCrawlers - Bash Tour Drift videos
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 57 on Fri 23 Sep 2016 - 12:58
Latest topics
» Hello all! Dan here
by csd8888 Fri 5 Oct 2018 - 8:27

» vHOBBY RC videos
by CraftRC Tue 2 Oct 2018 - 19:51

» [Offroad Trails] Offroading at Tampines Quarry 16 Sep 2018 - 0900hrs
by boolean21 Sat 15 Sep 2018 - 18:41

» [Scale Trail] Woodgrove Ave - Sunday 12 Aug 2018 0900hrs
by boolean21 Sat 11 Aug 2018 - 22:51

» [Trail and Bash!] Woodgrove Ave - Sunday 22 Jul 2018 0900hrs
by boolean21 Sat 21 Jul 2018 - 19:39

» [Scale Trail] Woodgrove Ave - Sunday 01 Jul 2018 0900hrs
by boolean21 Sat 30 Jun 2018 - 20:39

» WTS : Redcat Gen 7 Pro
by staypuft Fri 29 Jun 2018 - 20:21

» wts hobbywing esc + motor
by kelvintan_hc Thu 28 Jun 2018 - 15:36

» Axial roll cage crash
by CraftRC Fri 1 Jun 2018 - 20:16

» Jeep cherokee XJ crawling
by CraftRC Sat 26 May 2018 - 21:54

» Jeep cherokee XJ crawling
by CraftRC Sat 26 May 2018 - 21:54

» Extreme Rock Crawler Axial Wraith
by CraftRC Tue 8 May 2018 - 17:35

» [Scale Trail] Woodgrove Ave - Sunday 06 May 2018 0900hrs
by boolean21 Sat 5 May 2018 - 17:14

» Cab Land Rover Defender
by CraftRC Fri 4 May 2018 - 17:41

» Cab Land Rover Defender
by CraftRC Fri 4 May 2018 - 17:41

» Gaz-66 Military RC Truck
by CraftRC Thu 26 Apr 2018 - 20:14

» SG Crawler Coffee shop
by ket2175 Tue 24 Apr 2018 - 18:31

» Black Bandit Jeep Cherokee
by CraftRC Sun 22 Apr 2018 - 19:51

» [Rifle Range Trail] Rifle Range Road - 22 Apr 2018 0900hrs
by boolean21 Sat 21 Apr 2018 - 20:14

» 4x4 Winter offroad
by CraftRC Wed 18 Apr 2018 - 20:10

October 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    

Calendar Calendar

Affiliates
free forum

Free Domain Name
Google+

selling : Turnigy Brushless ESC 35A CAR ESC

Go down

selling : Turnigy Brushless ESC 35A CAR ESC

Post by kelvintan_hc on Thu 29 Nov 2012 - 16:31

hi selling the above esc at $35 brand new never use before , interested can sms me at 81894584
below are the spec

The Turnigy series boasts features such as large burst currents, programmable breaking and reverse, low resistance, 2-3 Lipo cell capable and low weight.

Spec.
Cont. Current: 35A
Burst Current: 190A
Resistance: 0.0015ohm
Car Size: 1/10
Suggested Motor: Around 9T / 3650kv
Battery: 2-3 Cell Lipo / 4-9 Cell Ni-XX
BEC: 6V/ 1.5A Output
Motor Type: Sensorless Brushless
Size: 31.5*27.5*24mm
Weight: 30g
https://picasaweb.google.com/101807276671613729587/DropBox?authkey=Gv1sRgCLi5z6227c6JlgE#5816148667414033826
avatar
kelvintan_hc
Crawler

Posts : 134
Join date : 2012-10-22

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum